I’M CRANKY AND I KNOW IT! is the third book in the Trey Jones series. Bad days – we all have them. Trey is in a cranky mood and he is taking it out on everyone. Follow Trey as he discovers why he’s so cranky. It is a great lesson for kids as well as adults.

I'm Cranky and I Know It [E-Book]


Follow Us On Social Media

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Copyright © 2017 The Literary Publishing Group. All Rights Reserved.